Sermons

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday Service

1 John 2:15–17 Colossians 3:1–4 Matthew 10:37–39 Matthew 10:32–33 1 Samuel 15:30

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Your Mega Team at Work

1 Peter 5:8–9 1 Thessalonians 5:16–18 Romans 5:1 Philippians 4:7–8

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Justified By Blood

2 Corinthians 5:21 Revelation 12:10 Habakkuk 2:4 Romans 1:16–17 2 Corinthians 7:9–10

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Who Is Respomsinble

Romans 8:1 Romans 5:8 Galatians 2:16 Romans 10:9–10 James 4:7–8

Sunday, December 20, 2020

2020 Christmas

John 3:1

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Sunday Service

Romans 6:23 2 Corinthians 5:17 John 3:3–7 Isaiah 7:14 Luke 1:37

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Be Careful How You Pray

Proverbs 18:21 Matthew 12:37 John 14 2 Peter 3:9 Revelation 4:11

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Sunday Service

2 Corinthians 5:17 Proverbs 14:12 1 Corinthians 13:4–7 Philemon 10–11 Hebrews 11:25

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Thankful - Pass it On

1 Peter 1:22 Philemon 2–7

Sunday, November 15, 2020

A Sanctiied Sanctuary

Hebrews 10:19 1 Peter 2:5 John 1:29 2 Chronicles 7:13–14 Hebrews 10:12

View all