Sermons

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Thankful - Pass it On

1 Peter 1:22 Philemon 2–7

Sunday, November 15, 2020

A Sanctiied Sanctuary

Hebrews 10:19 1 Peter 2:5 John 1:29 2 Chronicles 7:13–14 Hebrews 10:12

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Favored and Thankful

Zephaniah 3:17 Psalm 136:1 Jeremiah 28:15 Psalm 33:1–3 Psalm 30:4–5

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Attitudes

Philippians 4:4–9 Philippians 3:4–6 1 Corinthians 15:10 1 Timothy 1:12–17

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Sunday Service

Matthew 22:37 Hebrews 5:8 1 Corinthians 6:19–20 Matthew 6:31–32 Romans 6:16

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Attitudes

Philippians 2:1–2 James 4:10 James 4:6 Isaiah 57:15 John 14:16

Sunday, October 11, 2020

New Creation

Matthew 11:28 Philippians 3:8–11 1 Samuel 16:7 1 Peter 4:11 Galatians 6:11–18

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Kingdom Harvest

1 Corinthians 15:58 Galatians 6:6–10 Galatians 6:1 John 8:7 Luke 6:31

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sunday Service

Acts 2:42 Romans 14:13 2 Corinthians 10:17 1 Corinthians 1:9 Galatians 6:1–5

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Two covenants

Galatians 5:1 Galatians 4:30

View all