Sermons

Sunday, February 21, 2021

All for Jesus

Romans 6:23 Galatians 2:20 Mark 16:15 John 14:6

Sunday, February 14, 2021

A Valentine Message

Romans 12:18 Matthew 6:33 Philippians 2:3–4 Mark 12:30–31 James 1:19

Sunday, February 7, 2021

This is War part 2

2 Corinthians 10:3–5 John 8:44 Psalm 22:3 Colossians 3:16 1 Peter 2:9

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Power ,Love ,and Discipline

Matthew 28:18–20 Luke 11:11–13 Proverbs 1:7 John 3:16 John 14:6

Sunday, January 24, 2021

This is WAR

1 Peter 2:9 Hebrews 12:1–2 2 Corinthians 5:18 Psalm 34:1 1 Corinthians 9:26–27

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday Service

1 John 2:15–17 Colossians 3:1–4 Matthew 10:37–39 Matthew 10:32–33 1 Samuel 15:30

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Your Mega Team at Work

1 Peter 5:8–9 1 Thessalonians 5:16–18 Romans 5:1 Philippians 4:7–8

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Justified By Blood

2 Corinthians 5:21 Revelation 12:10 Habakkuk 2:4 Romans 1:16–17 2 Corinthians 7:9–10

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Who Is Respomsinble

Romans 8:1 Romans 5:8 Galatians 2:16 Romans 10:9–10 James 4:7–8

Sunday, December 20, 2020

2020 Christmas

John 3:1

View all